Rainbows and tears

I am going through a difficult time of my life right now. I say this because the reasons for me to smile are far less than the reasons for me to cry. I don’t want to fill my blog with my negative moods and hence been staying away. I want to write not when I am faced with a problem, but when I have a solution for it.

I don’t have a solution right now and still I write because this moment now, is a moment of hope for me, a moment of happiness in these bad times. I want to freeze it in my memory and think of this every time I am low.

Our life is like a school textbook with moral stories, there are lot of phases like the chapters and lessons learnt at the end of each phase like the moral of the story. Only difference is we don’t have to read our lives to learn the lesson, life teaches us itself through our experiences. It throws at us a different situation, a different problem each time and leaves it to us to find the lesson hidden in it by finding the solution to the problem. Many problems do not have a a complete cure but there is no problem which doesn’t teach us something, gives us something to hold on to.

This moment was gifted to me by a dear friend who chose the right time to share with me a video of this young girl fighting for her life and finding rainbow in her tears ->

Let me know how you liked my post! :)

