It’s year end

Only few more days of 2014 left. I am scared as I say this because this is the time, every year, I realise that a lot of time has gone.

I am not going to look back at the year and contemplate on how things went, how it could have been better or worse.

I am not going to look forward and plan my next year, set any resolutions.

But there are some things I am sure gonna do:

Live in the present and plan less.

Learn things, technically and otherwise.

Read lot of books.

Thats all. Thats all I am sure about today.

I am looking forward to the next 10 days, to have a kick-ass start to the year and spend the upcoming holidays with my family and the husband.

Happy Holidays guys! Rock on!

Let me know how you liked my post! :)

