Great Blogs #4

Some great blogs I found during my long hiatus from writing here:

1. Peppercorns in my Pocket – Reminds me a lot of my stay in the UK, its white, calm and peaceful place to be. Her house is beautiful and so is the cute lil princess. I have stumbled upon this blog recently and couldn’t stop readin till I reached her very first post years ago! A must read for lovers of personal blogs!

Yeah, actually thats all there is. But I would love to read more of personal life experience blogs – any links people?

Let me know how you liked my post! :)

