Thought Pops #9

Life is only this moment – not a moment before and not a moment after.
Because the moment before has died and
the moment after may not come.

Live for the moment and let it pass by.
Live for the moment and let the moment after be a mystery.
Live for the moment.
Love the moment.

weheartit.com
weheartit.com

PS: Lot of thoughts popping up in my mind! :-o

UPDATE on 365 Days Project –  GOOD NEWS! I just read 250 pages in a day and that tells me I am back into my reading zone – almost! Yay!

3 thoughts on “Thought Pops #9

  1. If you are depressed, you are living in the Past. If you are anxious, living in the future. If you are at peace you are living in the moment. – Lao Tzu

    Yes Meera, i totally agree to you. The mantra is to live in the moment and to love it.

    Congrats for being back in the reading zone.

Let me know how you liked my post! :)

