Whats Cooking #5

A lot! And so yummy that the husband doesn’t wait till I get some pictures!

I tried gulab jamun yet again and almost succeeded, I made bagara baingan, which is eggplants fried in seasame and peanut gravy- came out beautifully and then I did some experiments with the veggies I had left in my Fridge! Here’s a look of few things…

Inline image 1
Bread Crumbs – love it!
Inline image 4
Chilli flake corn tomato conchiglie
Inline image 2
Spicy Veg Salad – my Version!
One thought on “Whats Cooking #5

Let me know how you liked my post! :)

