Progress Update #2

This is as part of my 365 Days Project – Almost a month into it!

I feel fresh and rejuvenated. I had a bout of fever in between which kept me low for sometime but I am back in action!

1. I am making much better use of my yoga mat and add to that, I bought Jillian Michael’s 30 Day Shred DVD yesterday to push me to the limit! I can’t wait to get started! I found that the GM diet is not gonna help me much with the kind of fat I have. I HAVE TO workout – go the harder way.

2. I experimented some more in my kitchen with Andhra and Punjabi cuisine and they were a grand success!

3. I left twitter too. Not much on instagram. But past two days I am having the urge to open facebook. :/ Don’t worry, it’s not gonna happen – but I hate that urge anyway. That’s exactly what I don’t want to have when this project gets completed.

4. One main thing which I need to do and not doing is reading. I need some motivation on that front. :(

So that’s it I guess. May be not a lot, but I am taking baby steps to reach my goals.

PS: Also, I have started to feel I need to go for some anger management classes! Grrr!

Let me know how you liked my post! :)

