Whats Cooking #4

Tomato rice on Saturday afternoon. It was yummier than I thought! Recipe from here.

Image

Spinach Pulav on Sunday afternoon. I had got spinach fresh from the market that morning and wanted to do something new and this idea clicked. When I searched on net, I was surprised to know that Spinach pulav actually exists! :D Happy me went happily into the kitchen with the recipe in hand and cooked away to glory! And did the husband like it? He said he loved it at least 5 times while eating it – made my day! :) Recipe from a new blog I discovered – Edible Garden.

Spinach Pulav

Last but not the least, one of my most favorite things in the kitchen, something I have never got so fresh in the market – crip and crunchy coriander!

Coriander

Done.

3 thoughts on “Whats Cooking #4

Let me know how you liked my post! :)

