Why a 365 Days Project?

Because I can’t do anything without timelines. I do not know when I became like this but timelines are something that keep me pushing, day after day, to do things that I do.

I have tried many other ways to self-grow and change myself to the person I can be, that I am capable of. Nothing worked out over the years. Finally I thought of making a project out of this too. Hence started the 365 Days project. Β Its finally time to put plans into actions.

So far so good. :)

PS: I like keeping things short and sweet like this one! ;)

Let me know how you liked my post! :)

