Whats cooking #3

This time I experimented with unusual combinations of salads. Jut mixed up whatever available at home with the same dressing: salt, pepper, lemon juice and olive oil.

Salad-time!

I experimented with mutter panneer too. Find my recipe here.

I made egg curry and the gravy in is absolutely delicious! The egg in this can be replaced with soya or just mixed veg and its still finger lickin’ good!

Egg Curry

Next,

Stuffed Capsicum

My favorite food nowadays,

Veggie Salad!
2 thoughts on “Whats cooking #3

Let me know how you liked my post! :)

