Great Blogs #1

Another series I am trying to start here :)

pink n black – This is my most favorite blog currently. I have read each and every post of hers and believe me, it was just like reading a book. Its so much fun and by the end, you feel like she is your next door neighbour.

Ice Maiden – Fanthabulous writing. The things she does really inspire me to not give a care for the world and live a damn great life!

hAAthi – This blog I stumbled upon recently and was I not glad! She is living the life of my dreams – cooking and clicking away!

Do check them out in your free time and trust me, you will have a hell of a time on their blogs!!

PS: Co-incidently, all these three writers are women!! :)

4 thoughts on “Great Blogs #1

Let me know how you liked my post! :)

