My Chair in Office

This is going to be short – an attempt to entertain my readers and try some luck in improving my humor sense. Also, this was spontaneous, so don’t judge me based on whatever I am going to write. :P

Its like its waiting all night for me,
to glide through and sit on it,
Not sure whether its the well-placed handle,
or the cozy cushion seat,
or how perfectly this chair holds my back,
or maybe its just the sway of its magic wand…

..and I drift to sleep!!!

zzz zzz zzz…..

OMG! Can’t believe I am going to post this piece of shit. Nevertheless, I am coz I want to remember when I am 50, how crazy I was 30 years back. :D
8 thoughts on “My Chair in Office

Let me know how you liked my post! :)

